

## Woodlands Community Primary School

Miss J. L. Fleetwood BA (QTS) Hons Hollybank Road, Birkenhead, Wirral CH41 2SY Phone: 0151 647 8406 Fax: 0151 647 2422 Email: schooloffice@woodlands.wirral,sch,uk website: woodlandswirral.co.uk

## **ELECTION TO COMMITTEES AND NOMINATED GOVERNORS – SEPTEMBER 2022**

**Quality Committee** 

Miss J Fleetwood

Mrs. V. Maher Mrs. Ann Wheatley Mr. A. Mellor Mr. G. Jones

1 member of SLT

Pay Complaints & Capability Committee

Mrs. V. Maher Mrs. B. Parry Mr. A. Mellor

Safeguarding Governor: Mr. A. Mellor

Mrs. T. Blood

Standards Committee

Miss J Fleetwood Mrs. V. Maher Mrs. R Maklad Mrs. L. Baxter 1 member of SLT Mrs. B. Parry Mrs. E. Mort

Mrs. Tracie Blood

**Appeals & Exclusions Committee** 

Mr. G. Jones Mrs. T. Blood A. Wheatley

Inclusion Governors: Mrs. V. Maher

Miss. E. Mort

**English Governor:** Mrs. B. Parry **Assessment Governors**: Mrs. R. Maklad

Mrs. L. Baxter























## Woodlands Community Primary School

Miss J. L. Fleetwood BA (QTS) Hons Hollybank Road, Birkenhead, Wirral CH41 2SY Phone: 0151 647 8406 Fax: 0151 647 2422 Email: schooloffice@woodlands.wirral,sch,uk website: woodlandswirral.co.uk

Mr. G. Jones Attainment Governors: Mrs. B. Parry

Mr. G. Jones

**SEN Governor** Mrs. V. Maher **Core Values Governors**: Mrs. A. Wheatley

Mrs. R. Maklad

Wirral Governor's Forum: Mr. G. Jones



















