Term Dates

Spring Term 2018
Open Monday 8th January
Close Friday 16th February
Half Term Break Monday 19th - Monday 26th February
Open Tuesday 27th February
Close Thursday 29th March
Summer Term 2018
Open Monday 16th April
Close Friday 25th May
Half Term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
Open Monday 4th June
Close Tuesday 24th July

School Closed Monday 7th May 2018 - May Day

                        Friday 6th July 2018 - Staff Training

 

Contact the School

Woodlands Community Primary School

Hollybank Road, Birkenhead

Merseyside

CH41 2SY

Mrs B. Baker (Office Manager)

Tel: 0151 647 8406

Student Login