Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2019 -2020  
Open Wednesday 4th September
Close Thursday 24th October
Half Term 2019 Friday 25th October - Friday 1st November
Open Monday 4th November
Close Friday 20th December
Winter Break 2019/20 Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January
Open Monday 6th January
Close Friday 14th February
Half Term 2020 Monday 14th February - Friday 21st February
Open  Monday 24th February
Close Friday 3rd April
Spring Break 2020 Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April
Open Monday 20th April
Closed for Bank Holiday Friday 8th May
Close  Friday 22nd May
Half Term 2020 Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
Open Monday 1st June
Close Friday 17th July

Staff Training Days

Friday 25th October 2019 - Performance managemnet and Behaviour

Friday 3rd July 2020 - Transition

Monday 20th July 2020 - ADHD

                    

Contact the School

Woodlands Community Primary School

Hollybank Road, Birkenhead

Merseyside

CH41 2SY

Mrs B. Baker (Office Manager)

Tel: 0151 647 8406

Student Login